News                                                           Check out "The Chronicle" for more news!

2018 Garbage / Recycling Schedule

February 21, 2018

IMPORTANT: Please note that if the lid on your bin is not completely closed, the bin will not be emptied.

Please note: Garbage is collected EVERY OTHER MONDAY from November - April  (unless it falls on a STAT Holiday, then it is collected the previous Friday)

Tuesday, February 20 - Recyling

Monday, February 26- Garbage

Tuesday, March 6  - Recyling

Monday, March 12 - Garbage 

Tuesday,  March 20 - Recycling

Monday, March 26 - Garbage

Tuesday, April 3 - Recycling

Monday, April 9 - Garbage

Tuesday, April 17 - Recyling

Monday, April 23 - Garbage

Please Note: Garbage is collected EVERY MONDAY  from May - October                  (unless it falls on a STAT Holiday, then it is collected the previous Friday)

Tuesday, May 1 - Recycling

Monday, May 7 - Garbage  

Monday, May 14 - Garbage 

Tuesday, May 15 - Recycling

Friday - May 18 - Garbage (Stat. Holiday May 21)

Monday, May 28 - Garbage

Tuesday, May 29 - Recycling

Monday, June 4 - Garbage

Monday, June 11 -Garbage

Tuesday, June 12 - Recycling

Monday, June 18 - Garbage

Monday, June 25 - Garbage

Tuesday, June 26 - Recycling

Friday, June 29 - Garbage (Stat. Holiday July 2)

Monday, July 9 - Garbage

Tuesday, July 10 - Recycling

Monday, July 16 - Garbage

Monday, July 23 - Garbage

Tuesday, July 24 - Recyling

Monday, July 30 - Garbage

Friday, August 3 - Garbage (Stat. Holiday August 6)

Tuesday, August 7 - Recycling

Monday, August 13 - Garbage

Monday, August 20 - Garbage

Tuesday, August 21 - Recycling

Monday, August 27 - Garbage

Friday, August 31 - Garbage (Stat. Holiday September 3)

Tuesday, September 4 - Recyling

Monday, September 10 - Garbage

Monday, September 17 - Garbage

Tuesday, September 18 - Recyling

Monday, September 24 - Garbage

Monday, October 1 - Garbage

Tuesday, October 2 - Recyling

Friday, October 5 - Garbage (Stat. Holiday October 8)

Monday, October 15 - Garbage

Tuesday, October 16 - Recycling

Monday, October 22 - Garbage

Monday, October 29 - Garbage

Tuesday, October 30 - Recycling 

Please note: Garbage is collected EVERY OTHER MONDAY from November - April  (unless it falls on a STAT Holiday, then it is collected the previous Friday)

Monday, November 5 - Garbage

Tuesday, November 15 - Recycling

Monday, November 19 - Garbage

Tuesday, November 27 - Recycling

Monday, December 3 - Garbage

Tuesday, December 11 - Recyling

Monday, December 17 - Garbage

Monday, December 24 - Recycling (Stat. Holiday December 25)