Town Council  




Wayne Mock


        Terry Dunn            Nelson A. Fritz 

Del-Marie Kissick      Brad Murphy

      Chad Tetzlaff          Brandon Zerr   



  • 6:30 pm
  • 2nd and 4th Wednesday's of each month
  • Council Chambers
    Kerrobert Court House
    433 Manitoba Ave.
    Kerrobert, Saskatchewan S0L-1R0

*Except for the months of July, August and December when meetings are held only once a month.


Council Responsibilities

The Town of Kerrobert Council fulfills the legislative function of the Town’s municipal government. The Council is responsible for establishing corporate policy and setting the strategic direction of Town staff for both short and long term goals.

Town Council is comprised of seven elected officials. The Council is made up of one chief elected official and six councillors. The chief elected official, referred to as the Mayor, is elected by the eligible electors of the Town of Kerrobert.

Deputy Mayor is Del-Marie Kissick